We are sorry. This browser is not supported or JavaScript is not enabled in your browser. Download Google Chrome | Download Mozilla FireFox

Practice Team

Dr Eoin Waters MB BCh BAO, MRCGP, AFRCSIBusiness Owner and General Practitioner
Dr Cliona O'Connell MB BCh, BAO MRCGP, DRCOGGeneral Practitioner
Dr Anu Bathula MB BS, MRCGPGeneral Practitioner
Dr Elisabeth Littlewood MBBS, BSC, MRCP, MRCGP, FSRHGeneral Practitioner
Dr Samuel P Begin BSc, BMedSc, MBBS (Hons), FRACGPGeneral Practitioner
Dr Michael Smith BSc (Hons), MBBS, MRCGPGeneral Practitioner
Claire Roche BSc, BA, RGNNurse and Practice Manager
Holly DaweAdministrator
Charlotte ThomasMedical Secretary
Louise StirlingDCR X-Ray Manager/ Radiographer
Raymond Bernard CruzDCR Radiographer
Marie-Therese HaddadReception Adminstrator
Valeria RicciReception Adminstrator